Committee Contacts

Conference Chair: Cindy Lincicome, F.SAME, TLI Construction, Inc. cindy@tliconstruction.net

 

Registration: Wendy Amann, Huitt-Zollars, Inc. wamann@huitt-zollars.com 

 

Sponsorships: Doug Wells, Tribal1, dougwells@tribal.one and Russ Cirillo, Pinyon Environmental, cirillo@pinyon-env.com 

 

Wyoming Programs:   Christina Hiegel (prior to 4/12 - Trihydro – chiegel@trihydro.com)

                                (4/12 on - Ayres Associates – hiegelc@ayresassociates.com)

 

Agency Briefings: Margo Waisanen, Granite Construction,  margo.waisanen@gcinc.com 

Virtual Technology Platform: Rick Lemieux, ARGO,  rlemieux@argo-sys.com 

 

Communications: Sarah Hodge, Merrick & Co., sarah.hodge@merrick.com and Merinda Lobato, Merrick & Co., merinda.lobato@merrick.com  

Image by Charles Forerunner